Contact Us

Michelle Brewer,
VESTA Resource Center Director, Principal Investigator
Karls Hall Room 201
Missouri State University
901 S. National
Springfield, MO 65897
Phone: 417-837-2514
Fax: 417-837-2505
email: MichelleNorgren@MissouriState.edu 

Hellen Akinyi
Program Coordinator
Karls Hall Room 201
Missouri State University
901 S. National
Springfield, MO 65897
Phone: 417-837-2515
Fax: 417-837-2505
email: ha8464s@MissouriState.edu

Ken McCrory
Instructional Designer
Kemper Hall 215A
Missouri State University
901 S. National
Springfield, MO 65897
Phone: 417-836-6203
email: KenMcCrory@missouristate.edu

CW Kelley
Marketing Coordinator
Karls Hall Room 201
Missouri State University
901 S. National
Springfield, MO 65897
Phone: 417-837-2515
Fax: 417-837-2505
email:  CharlesKelley@MissouriState.edu 

   

Partner Institution Contacts

 

James Perey
VESTA Arizona Coordinator
Yavapai College
601 Black Hills Drive
Clarksdale, AZ  86324
Email:  james.perey@yc.edu

Lydia Ulatowski
VESTA New York Coordinator
SUNY Niagara
3111 Saunders Settlement Road
Sanborn, NY 14132
Email:  ulatowsk@niagaracc.suny.edu

Emily Porter
VESTA California Coordinator
Sonoma State University
1801 East Cotati Ave. Rohnert Park, CA  94928
Email:  porter@sonoma.edu

Lori Lalak Lee
VESTA Ohio Coordinator
Kent State University - Ashtabula
3300 Lake Road West
Ashtabula, OH 44004
Email: llee5@kent.edu

Scott Kohl
VESTA Kansas Coordinator
Highland Community College
500 Miller Drive
Wamego, KS 66547
Email:  skohl@highlandcc.edu

Adam Parrillo
VESTA Clark State Community College Coordinator
Clark State Community College
570 E. Leffel Lane
Springfield, OH 45505
Email: parrilloa@clarkstate.edu

Tom Smith
VESTA Michigan Coordinator
Institute of Agricultural Technology
Michigan State University
50 Agriculture Hall
East Lansing, MI 48824
Email:  smitht48@anr.msu.edu

Chris Milne
VESTA Tennessee State Coordinator 
Pellissippi State Community College
PO Box 22990
Knoxville, TN 37933
Email: cmilne@pstcc.edu

Keith Olander
VESTA Minnesota Coordinator
Central Lakes College
501 W. College Drive
Brainerd, MN 56401
Email:  KOlander@clcmn.edu

Trent Ball
VESTA Washington State Coordinator 
Yakima Valley Community College
500 West Main Street
Grandview, WA 98930
Email:  tball@yvcc.edu

Tim Godfrey
VESTA Michigan Coordinator
Lake Michigan College
2755 E Napier Ave.
Benton Harbor, MI 49022
Email: tgodfrey@lakemichigancollege.edu

Lynn White
VESTA Wisconsin Coordinator
Northeast Wisconsin Technical College
2740 West Mason Street
PO Box 19042
Green Bay, WI 54307
Email:  lynn.white@nwtc.edu