Contact Us

Michelle Norgren,
VESTA National Center Director, Principal Investigator
Karls Hall Room 201
Missouri State University
901 S. National
Springfield, MO 65897
Phone: 417-837-2513
Cell: 417-207-9066
Fax: 417-837-2505
email: michellenorgren@missouristate.edu

William Alter
Special Projects Coordinator
Karls Hall Room 201
Missouri State University
901 S. National
Springfield, MO 65897
Phone: 417-861-3822
Fax: 417-837-2505
email: WilliamAlter@missouristate.edu

Tyler Buelow
Accounting Technician
Karls Hall Room 201
Missouri State University
901 S. National
Springfield, MO 65897
Phone: 417-837-2513
Fax: 417-837-2505
email: buelow6753@live.missouristate.edu

Nicholas Farha
Instructional Designer
Karls Hall Room 201
Missouri State University
901 S. National
Springfield, MO 65897
Phone: 812-841-4965
Fax: 417-837-2505
email: nicholasfarha@missouristate.edu

Ken McCrory
Instructional Technology Support Specialist
Karls Hall Room 201
Missouri State University
901 S. National
Springfield, MO 65897
Phone: 417-836-6203
Fax: 417-837-2505
email: KenMcCrory@missouristate.edu

 
   

State Coordinators

 

Andy Allen
VESTA Arkansas Coordinator
Arkansas Tech University - Ozark Campus
1700 Helberg Lane
Ozark, AR 72949
Email: rallen17@atu.edu

James Perey
VESTA Arizona Coordinator
Yavapai College
601 Black Hills Drive
Clarksdale, AZ  86324
Email: james.perey@yc.edu

Jessica Pozzi
VESTA California Coordinator
Sonoma State University
1801 East Cotati Ave. Rohnert Park, CA  94928
Email: jessica.pozzi@sonoma.edu

Mary M. Romo
VESTA Cal Poly Pomona Coordinator
3801 W. Temple Ave.
Pomona, CA 91768
Email: mmromo@cpp.edu

Scott Kohl
VESTA Kansas Coordinator
Highland Community College
500 Miller Drive
Wamego, KS 66547
Email: skohl@highlandcc.edu

Tom Smith
VESTA Michigan Coordinator
Institute of Agricultural Technology
Michigan State University
50 Agriculture Hall
East Lansing, MI 48824
Email: smitht48@anr.msu.edu

Brian Matchett
VESTA NW Michigan Coordinator
Institute of Agricultural Technology
Michigan State University
50 Agriculture Hall
East Lansing, MI 48824
Email: matchet4@msu.edu

Stacey Rocklin
VESTA SW Michigan Coordinator
Institute of Agricultural Technology
Michigan State University
50 Agriculture Hall
East Lansing, MI 48824
Email: rocklin@msu.edu

Keith Olander
VESTA Minnesota Coordinator
Central Lakes College
501 W. College Drive
Brainerd, MN 56401
Email: KOlander@clcmn.edu

Jeanine Chaves Eden
VESTA New Mexico Coordinator
43 Gutierrez Canyon Road
Tijeras, NM 87059
Email: rjeanine77@gmail.com

Nick Martin
VESTA New York Coordinator
Niagara County Community College
3111 Saunders Settlement Road
Sanborn, NY 14132
Email: dmmartin@niagaracc.suny.edu

Danielle Weisner-Cline
VESTA Ohio Coordinator
Kent State - Ashtabula
3300 Lake Road West
Ashtabula, OH 44004
Email: dweiser1@kent.edu

Aimee Belanger-Haas
VESTA Clark State Community College Coordinator
Clark State Community College
570 E. Leffel Lane
Springfield, OH 45505
Email: belanger-haasa@clarstate.edu

Ed Zweiacher
VESTA Oklahoma Coordinator
Redlands Community College
1300 S. Country Club Road
El Reno, OK 73036-5304
Email: zweiachere@redlandscc.edu

Linnea Fletcher Ph.D
VESTA Texas Coordinator
Austin Community College
3401 Webberville Rd.
Austin, TX 78702
Email: linneaf@austincc.edu

 Trent Ball
VESTA Washington State Coordinator
Yakima Valley Community College
500 West Main Street
Grandview, WA 98930
Email: tball@yvcc.edu

 Lynn White
VESTA Wisconsin Coordinator
Northeast Wisconsin Technical College
2740 West Mason Street
PO Box 19042
Green Bay, WI 54307
Email: lynn.white@nwtc.edu