Contact Us

Michelle Norgren,
VESTA National Center Director, Principal Investigator
Karls Hall Room 201
Missouri State University
901 S. National
Springfield, MO 65897
Phone: 417-837-2514
Cell: 417-207-9066
Fax: 417-837-2505
email: michellenorgren@missouristate.edu

Cassandra Clark
Program Coordinator
Karls Hall Room 201
Missouri State University
901 S. National
Springfield, MO 65897
Phone: 417-837-2515
Fax: 417-837-2505
email: CassandraLClark@missouristate.edu

Ken McCrory
Instructional Designer
Kemper Hall 215A
Missouri State University
901 S. National
Springfield, MO 65897
Phone: 417-836-6203
email: KenMcCrory@missouristate.edu

William Alter
Special Projects Coordinator
Karls Hall Room 201
Missouri State University
901 S. National
Springfield, MO 65897
Phone: 417-861-3822
Fax: 417-837-2505
email: WilliamAlter@missouristate.edu

Hannah Berendzen
Business Administrator
Karls Hall Room 201
Missouri State University
901 S. National
Springfield, MO 65897
Phone: 417-837-2515
Fax: 417-837-2505
email: berendzen3@live.missouristate.edu 

 
   

State Coordinators

 

James Perey
VESTA Arizona Coordinator
Yavapai College
601 Black Hills Drive
Clarksdale, AZ  86324
Email: james.perey@yc.edu

Lynn White
VESTA Wisconsin Coordinator
Northeast Wisconsin Technical College
2740 West Mason Street
PO Box 19042
Green Bay, WI 54307
Email: lynn.white@nwtc.edu

Emily Porter
VESTA California Coordinator
Sonoma State University
1801 East Cotati Ave. Rohnert Park, CA  94928
Email: porter@sonoma.edu

Scott Kohl
VESTA Kansas Coordinator
Highland Community College
500 Miller Drive
Wamego, KS 66547
Email: skohl@highlandcc.edu

Tom Smith
VESTA Michigan Coordinator
Institute of Agricultural Technology
Michigan State University
50 Agriculture Hall
East Lansing, MI 48824
Email: smitht48@anr.msu.edu

Keith Olander
VESTA Minnesota Coordinator
Central Lakes College
501 W. College Drive
Brainerd, MN 56401
Email: KOlander@clcmn.edu

Jeanine Chavez Eden
VESTA New Mexico Coordinator
Santa Fe Community College
6401 Richards Avenue
Santa Fe, NM 87508
Email: rjeanine77@gmail.com

Lori Lalak Lee
VESTA Ohio Coordinator
Kent State University - Ashtabula
3300 Lake Road West
Ashtabula, OH 44004
Email: llee5@kent.edu

Lydia Ulatowski
VESTA New York Coordinator
Niagara County Community College
3111 Saunders Settlement Road
Sanborn, NY 14132
Email: ulatowsk@niagaracc.suny.edu

Trent Ball
VESTA Washington State Coordinator 
Yakima Valley Community College
500 West Main Street
Grandview, WA 98930
Email: tball@yvcc.edu

Aimee Belanger-Haas
VESTA Clark State Community College Coordinator
Clark State Community College
570 E. Leffel Lane
Springfield, OH 45505
Email: belanger-haasa@clarstate.edu