Management Team

Principal Investigator/Director

Michelle Norgren-Brewer
VESTA Resource Center Director
Missouri State University
901 S. National
Springfield, MO  65897
Phone: 417-837-2513
Email:  michellenorgren@missouristate.edu

Michelle Norgren

Co-Principal Investigators

Candice Fitch-Deitz
Viticulturist
Highland Community College
Wamego, KS
Email: cfitchdeitz@highlandcc.edu

 

David Bower
Instructor, Enology
Surry Community College
Dobson, NC
Email: bowerd@surry.edu

     

 

Partner Institution Contacts

Ray Johnson
Director, Wine Business Institute
Sonoma State University
Rohnert Park, CA
Email: ray.johnson@sonoma.edu

 

James Perey
Dean, Verde Valley Campus
Yavapai College
Clarksdale, AZ
Email: James.Perey@yc.edu

Tom Smith
 Associate Director
 Institute of Agricultural Technology
 Michigan State University
 East Lansing, MI
 Email:  smitht48@anr.msu.edu

 

Scott Kohl
Viticulture & Enology Program Director
Highland Community College
Wamego, KS
Email:  skohl@highlandcc.edu

Lydia Ulatowski
Assistant Vice President
Niagara County Community College
Sanborn, NY
Email: ulatowsk@niagaracc.suny.edu

 

Keith Olander
Associate Dean, Agriculture
Staples Campus
Central Lakes College
Staples, MN
Email: kolander@clcmn.edu

Aimee Belanger-Haas
Clark State Community College
Springfield, OH
Email: belanger-haasa@clarkstate.edu

 

Lori Lee
Senior Special Assistant
Office of Academic Services
Kent State University at Ashtabula
Ashtabula, OH
Email:  llee5@kent.edu

Chris Milne
Professor
Pellissippi State Community College
Knoxville, TN
Email: cmilne@pstcc.edu

 

Trent Ball
Chair, Department of Agriculture
Yakima Valley Community College
Grandview, WA
Email: tball@yvcc.edu

Michael Moyer
Director, Wine and Viticulture Technology
Lake Michigan College
Benton Harbor, MI
Email: MMoyer@lakemichigancollege.edu

 

Amy Kox
Dean, Engineering and Sustainability
Northeast Wisconsin Technical College
Green Bay, WI
Email: amy.kox@nwtc.edu