Management Team

Principal Investigator/Director

Michelle Norgren
VESTA National Center Director
Missouri State University
901 S. National
Springfield, MO  65897
Phone: 417-837-2513
Email: michellenorgren@missouristate.edu

Michelle Norgren

Co-Principal Investigators

Anne Fennell
Professor
South Dakota State University
Brookings, SD
Email: Anne.Fennell@sdstate.edu 

 

Barry Gump
Professor, Hospitality Management
Florida International University
Miami, FL
Email: bgump@fiu.edu

Tom Smith
Associate Director
Institute for Agricultural Technology
Michigan State University
Lansing, MI
Email: smitht48@msu.edu

 

Scott Kohl
Director
Viticulture and Enology Program
Highland Community College
Wamego, KS
Email: skohl@highlandcc.edu

 

Senior Personnel

Ray Johnson
Director, Wine Business Institute
Sonoma State University
Rohnert Park, CA
Email: ray.johnson@sonoma.edu

 

James Perey
Dean, Verde Valley Campus
Yavapai College
Clarksdale, AZ
Email: James.Perey@yc.edu

Tom Smith
 Associate Director
 Institute of Agricultural Technology
 Michigan State University
 East Lansing, MI
 Email: smitht48@anr.msu.edu

 

Scott Kohl
Viticulture & Enology Program Director
Highland Community College
Wamego, KS
Email: skohl@highlandcc.edu

Lydia Ulatowski
Assistant Vice President
Niagara County Community College
Sanborn, NY
Email: ulatowsk@niagaracc.suny.edu

 

Keith Olander
Associate Dean, Agriculture
Staples Campus
Central Lakes College
Staples, MN
Email: kolander@clcmn.edu

Aimee Belanger-Haas
Clark State Community College
Springfield, OH
Email:belanger-haasa@clarkstate.edu

 

Lori Lee
Senior Special Assistant
Office of Academic Services
Kent State University at Ashtabula
Ashtabula, OH
Email: llee5@kent.edu

Trent Ball
Chair, Department of Agriculture
Yakima Valley Community College
Grandview, WA
Email: tball@yvcc.edu

 

Ed Zweiacher
Redlands Community College
El Reno, OK
Email:zweiachere@redlandscc.edu 

Ronald Rosati
Dean,
Nebraska College of Technical Agriculture
Curtis, NE
Email: Rosati@unl.edu

 

Amy Kox
Associate Dean, Engineering and Sustainability
Northeast Wisconsin Technical College
Green Bay, WI
Email: amy.kox@nwtc.edu